Chum Bultemeier, Office Manager

chumh@flemingexc.com

Doug Bergdall, Estimator

dougb@flemingexc.com

Gregory Fleming, President

gregf@flemingexc.com

Sherice (Fleming) Hormann, Director of HR

shericef@flemingexc.com

Leslie Miller, Administrative Assistant

lesliem@flemingexc.com

Meet our Executive Team

Keegan Covell, Vice President of Operations
keeganc@flemingexc.com

Joe Nichols, Estimator
joen@flemingexc.com

Kelsey Baker, Assistant Controller

kelseyb@flemingexc.com